Staff Directory

​ ​ ​​​​​​
West Middle School 2018-2019 Staff - Revised 6/26/2019
Administration
Maurice Davis
Principalml.davis@rps205.com
Larry Goodrich
6th Grade Assistant Principal
larry.goodrich@rps205.com 
Nick Blitch
7th Grade Assistant Principalnicholas.blitch@rps205.com
Peter Schmidtknecht
8th Grade Assistant Principalpeter.schmidtknecht@rps205.com


Office Staff
Beth Reeves
Attendance and Receptionistebeth.reeves@rps205.com
Tina Schoenherr
Administrative Assistantschoent@rps205.com
Kathy SobuckiRegistrar and Counseling Secretarysobuckk@rps205.com


To Top