Staff Directory

​ ​ ​​​​​​
West Middle School 2018-2019 Staff - Revised 9/20/2018
Administration
Maurice DavisPrincipalml.davis@rps205.com
Angelique Malone6th Grade Assistant Principalangelique.malone@rps205.com
Peter Schmidtknecht7th Grade Assistant Principalpeter.schmidtknecht@rps205.com
Larry Goodrich8th Grade Assistant Principallarry.goodrich@rps205.com
Office Staff
Elizabeth KenningtonAttendance and Receptionistelizabeth.kennington@rps205.com
Tina SchoenherrAdministrative Assistantschoent@rps205.com
Kathy SobuckiRegistrar and Counseling Secretarysobuckk@rps205.com
Counselors
Dave Harezlak6th Gradeharezld@rps205.com
Jennifer Ostergard7th Gradejennifer.ostergard@rps205.com
Amy Morgan8th Gradeamy.morgan@rps205.com
Support Staff
Baker, SikenyaTruancy Specialist/Century 21 Coordinatorsikenya.baker@rps205.com
Carlson-Huffman, JodiFood Service ManagerJodi.carlson-huffman@rps205.com
Doyle, BenAthletic Directorben.doyle@rps205.com
Hampl, AngelAcademic Achievement Specialistangel.hampl@rps205.com
Mace, BrianResource OfficerPolice009@rps205.com
Manning, CathyCertified Nursecathy.manning@rps205.com
McLarty, LindaPsychologistlinda.mclarty@rps205.com
Schreiner, LindaLibrarianlinda.schreiner@rps205.com
Theisen, KrisNursekristine.theisen@rps205.com
Thomas, MelissaSpeech/Language Pathologistmelissa.thomas@rps205.com
Tomita, JanetSpecial Education Procedural Coachjanet.tomita@rps205.com
Vang, MarcoSocial Workermarco.vang@rps205.com
Wade, RusselAcademic Achievement Specialistrussel.wade@rps205.com
Zarembski, TomSocial Workerzarembt@rps205.com
Teachers
Adams, MariaCAPA Mathmaria.adams@rps205.com
Apperson, MichaelCAPA Theatremichael.apperson@rps205.com
Applehans, KatieSciencekatie.applehans@rps205.com
Armstrong, ReneeCAPA LArenee.armstrong@rps205.com
Baxter, Beth6th Grade Mathcatherine.baxter@rps205.com
Beestra, DanielChoirdaniel.beetstra@rps205.com
Benthal, DonaldCAPA Sciencedonald.benthal@rps205.com
Blakeley, LindaSeminar/Special Education Resource blakell@rps205.com
Blitch, NickPhysical Educationnicholas.blitch@rps205.com
Brockman, JamieAutism Teacherjamie.brockman@rps205.com
Bruce, KevinLanguage Artskevin.bruce@rps205.com
Bruce, Linda6th and 7th Grade Sciencelinda.bruce@rps205.com
Burns, DebraSpecial Educationdebra.burns@rps205.com
Compton, KarenAMP Language Artskaren.compton@rps205.com
Conley, CynthiaCAPA Dancecynthia.conley@rps205.com
Devine, SarahLAsarah.devine@rps205.com
Doering, AustinBand/Orchestra Substituteaustin.doering@rps205.com
Doyle, BenPE Teacherbenjamin.doyle@rps205.com
English, HollySocial Studiesholly.english@rps205.com
Espino, GeorgeChoir and Orchestrageorge.espino@rps205.com
Gillis, DawnSpecial Education Resourcedawn.gillis@rps205.com
Gordon, Frank6th Grade Math/Science Teacherfrank.gordon@rps205.com
Grindle, Danielle8th Grade Mathdanielle.grindle@rps205.com
Gutierrez, Andrea7th Grade Scienceandrea.gutierrez@rps205.com
Harner, ErinCAPA Social Studieserin.harner@rps205.com
Harris, LakeeshaSciencelakeesha.harris@rps205.com
Hindenburg, JulieCAPA Language Artsjulie.hindenburg@rps205.com
Hochkammer, AndrewHealth/PEandrew.hochkammer@rps205.com
Hollingsworth, MichaelLanguage Artsmichael.hollingsworth@rps205.com
Jordan, JessicaSpecial Educationjessica.jordan@rps205.com
Krebs, AbigailScienceabigail.krebs@rps205.com
Ladd, DylanChoirdylan.ladd@rps205.com
Lee, CarrieCAPA Mathcarrie.lee@rps205.com
Lepke, CaseyCAPA Language Arts and Social Studiescasey.lepke@rps205.com
Luedtke, GenevieveMath Foundationsgenevieve.luedtke@rps205.com
Manigault, Karen7th Grade Social Studieskaren.manigault@rps205.com
Manning, EhrenSpecial Educationehren.manning@rps205.com
Marinelli, TereseSpecial Educationterese.marinelli@rps205.cpm
Marry, AshleyLanguage Artsashley.marry@rps205.com
Masbruch, AngelaLA/SSangela.masbruch@rps205.com
McClintock, JohnComputer Applicationsjohn.mcclintock@rps205.com
McFaddin, Catherine6th Grade Social Studiescatherine.mcfaddin@rps205.com
Morrissey, EileenArt/SILEeileen.morrissey@rps205.com
Padhye, Sarah7th Grade Language Artssarah.padhye@rps205.com
Palzer, JennyCAPA Sciencejenny.palzer@rps205.com
Palzer, JosephSocial Studies/Seminarjoseph.palzer@rps205.com
Pearson, Shiana6th Grade Language ArtsShiana.pearson@rps205.com
Phommachanh, LinhLanguage Arts/Sciencelinh.phommachanh@rps205.com
Ramberg, TamiSpecial Educationtami.ramberg@rps205.com
Reed, StevenSILEsteven.reed@rps205.com
Ryan, NancyLAnancy.ryan@rps205.com
Saichek, Justin7th Grade Language Artsjustin.saichek@rps205.com
Schewe, JillHearing Itinerate Teacherschewej@rps205.com
Schiro, SarahCAPA SS/LAsarah.quinn@rps205.com
Schooler, BenSocial Studiesbenjamin.schooler@rps205.com
Seymour, KellyLanguage Artskelly.seymour@rps205.com
Sharp, JoelSpecial Educationjoel.sharp@rps205.com
Solverson, Britton7th Grade Mathbritton.solverson@rps205.com
Stolze, KimAutism Teacherkimberly.stolze@rps205.com
Sutherland, ErickaSpecial Educationsuthere@rps205.com
Taden, MatthewCAPA Artmatthew.taden@rps205.com
Winkelmann, LauraTheatre/Dramalaura.winkelmann@rps205.com
Zurick, RebeccaLanguage Arts/ESL Teacherrebecca.zurick@rps205.com
Paraprofessionals
Burks, NicoleLibrary Paranicole.burks@rps205.com
Kruchten, MariaSpecial Education Building Paramaria.kruchten@rps205.com
Laster, VanParavanquiell.laster@rps205.com
McFaddin, LindaLI/MI Paralinda.mcfaddin@rps205.com
Nivinski, DawnLI/AU Room 205dawn.nivinski@rps205.com
Rice, SharronSpecial Education Building Parasharron.rice@rps205.com
Thomas, JaylaSpecial Education Building Parajayla.thomas@rps205.com
Westergaard, HarrietSpecial Education Building Paraharriet.westergaard@rps205.com
Williams, RachelLI Room 124rachel.williams@rps205.com

To Top