Staff Directory

​ ​ ​​​​​
West Middle School 2019-2020 Staff - Revised 10/10/2019
Administration
Maurice DavisPrincipalml.davis@rps205.com
Larry Goodrich6th Grade Assistant Principallarry.goodrich@rps205.com
Nick Blitch7th Grade Assistant Principalnicholas.blitch@rps205.com
Peter Schmidtknecht8th Grade Assistant Principalpeter.schmidtknecht@rps205.com
Office Staff
Reeves, BethAttendance and Receptionistbeth.reeves@rps205.com
Schoeneherr, Tina
Finance Technician
schoent@rps205.com
Sobucki, KathleenRegistrar and Counseling Secretarysobuckk@rps205.com
Counselors
Amy Morgan6th Gradeamy.morgan@rps205.com
Dave Harezlak7th Gradeharezld@rps205.com
Jennifer Ostergard8th Gradejennifer.ostergard@rps205.com
Support Staff
Academic Achievement SpecialistTBATBA
Academic Achievement SpecialistWade, Russelrussel.wade@rps205.com
After School Program CoordinatorBaker, Sikenyasikenya.baker@rps205.com
Athletic Director - InterimBlitch, Nicknicholas.blitch@rps205.com
Behavior Intervention SpecialistBallard, Donishisadonishisa.ballard@rps205.com
Behavior Intervention SpecialistLaster, Vanquiellvanquiell.laster@rps205.com
Nurse - CertifiedCorey, Kimberlykimberly.corey@rps205.com
Nurse - RegisteredGray-Redmond, Carolyncarolyn.gray-redmond@rps205.com
Food Service ManagerCarlson-Huffman, JodiJodi.carlson-huffman@rps205.com
Instructional CoachLepke, Caseycasey.lepke@rps205.com
LibrarianSchreiner, Lindalinda.schreiner@rps205.com
Parent LiaisonBarnett, Stephaniestephanie.barnett@rps205.com
PsychologistLindsey, Jarrettjarrett.lindsey@rps205.com
Resource OfficerMcLain, EricPolice009@rps205.com
Social WorkerHayes, Katinakatina.hayes@rps205.com
Social WorkerZarembski, Tomzarembt@rps205.com
Special Education Procedural CoachAlex, Shanashana.alex@rps205.com
Special Education Procedural CoachBeck, Falinfalin.beck@rps205.com
Speech/Language PathologistThomas, Melissamelissa.thomas@rps205.com
Truancy SpecialistBaker, Sikenyasikenya.baker@rps205.com
Teachers
Adams, MariaCAPA Mathmaria.adams@rps205.com
Anderson, Angela7th/8th Grade Scienceangela.anderson@rps205.com
Anderson, Julia7th/8th Grade Social Studiesjulia.c.anderson@rps205.com
Apperson, MichaelCAPA Theatremichael.apperson@rps205.com
Armstrong, ReneeCAPA LArenee.armstrong@rps205.com
Baxter, Beth6th Grade Mathcatherine.baxter@rps205.com
Bender, Judy8th Grade Mathjudith.bender@rps205.com
Benthal, DonaldCAPA Sciencedonald.benthal@rps205.com
Blakeley, LindaSeminar/Special Education Resourceblakell@rps205.com
Bless-Symonds, Jennifer6th Grade SS and LAjennifer.bless-symonds@rps205.com
Boyd, JadeMathjade.clark@rps205.com
Brockman, JamieAutism Teacherjamie.brockman@rps205.com
Bruce, Kevin8th Language Artskevin.bruce@rps205.com
Bruce, LindaScience Teacherlinda.bruce@rps205.com
Burns, DebraSpecial Educationdebra.burns@rps205.com
Compton, Karen6th Grade Language Artskaren.compton@rps205.com
Conley, CynthiaCAPA Dancecynthia.conley@rps205.com
Devine, SarahLAsarah.devine@rps205.com
Doyle, BenPE Teacherbenjamin.doyle@rps205.com
Duffy, ErinPhysical Educationerin.duffy@rps205.com
English, HollySocial Studiesholly.english@rps205.com
Espino, GeorgeChoir and Orchestrageorge.espino@rps205.com
Gillis, DawnSpecial Education Resourcedawn.gillis@rps205.com
Gordon, Frank6th Grade Mathfrank.gordon@rps205.com
Gutierrez, Andrea7th Grade Scienceandrea.gutierrez@rps205.com
Hampl, Angel7th Grade LAangel.hampl@rps205.com
Harris, LakeeshaSciencelakeesha.harris@rps205.com
Hindenburg, JulieCAPA Language Artsjulie.hindenburg@rps205.com
Hochkammer, AndrewHealth/PEandrew.hochkammer@rps205.com
Hollingsworth, MichaelLanguage Artsmichael.hollingsworth@rps205.com
Jowers, Jennifer8th Grade SS/Seminarjennifer.jowers@rps205.com
Kolloway, JessicaAutism Teacherjessica.kolloway@rps205.com
Koning, BreannaMathbreanna.koning@rps205.com
Ladd, DylanCAPA Choirdylan.ladd@rps205.com
Lee, CarrieCAPA Mathcarrie.lee@rps205.com
Manigault, Karen7th Grade Social Studieskaren.manigault@rps205.com
McClintock, JohnComputer Apps/Seminarjohn.mcclintock@rps205.com
McFaddin, CatherineCAPA LAcatherine.mcfaddin@rps205.com
Moore, JackCAPA SSjack.moore@rps205.com
Palzer, JennyCAPA Sciencejenny.palzer@rps205.com
Phillips, LawrencePE Teacherlawrence.phillips@rps205.com
Ramberg, TamiSpecial Educationtami.ramberg@rps205.com
Reed, StevenSILEsteven.reed@rps205.com
Rewerts, AndrewChoir Teacherandrew.rewerts@rps205.com
Robertson, Shiana6th Grade Language ArtsShiana.pearson@rps205.com
Ryan, Nancy8th Grade Language Artsnancy.ryan@rps205.com
Saichek, Justin7th Grade Language Artsjustin.saichek@rps205.com
Schatz, HollyMathholly.schatz@rps205.com
Schewe, JillHearing Itinerate Teacherschewej@rps205.com
Schiro, SarahCAPA LAsarah.quinn@rps205.com
Schulz, LauraBand/Orchestra laura.schulz@rps205.com
Seymour, Kelly8th Grade Language Artskelly.seymour@rps205.com
Sharp, JoelSpecial Educationjoel.sharp@rps205.com
Snoddy, MichaelSpecial Educationmichael.Snoddy@rps205.com
Solverson, Britton7th Grade Mathbritton.solverson@rps205.com
Soria-Martinez, VeronicaCAPA Artveronica.soria@rps205.com
Stacionis, MattSS/ESL Teachermatthew.stacionis@rps205.com
Starrett, StephanieSocial Studiesstephanie.starrett@rps205.com
Stolze, KimSpecial Educationkimberly.stolze@rps205.com
Sturgen, KinseyTheatrekinsey.sturgen@rps205.com
Sutherland, ErickaSpecial Educationsuthere@rps205.com
Svedin, KariseSciencekarise.svedin@rps205.com
Valdivia, AliciaSpecial Educationalicia.valdivia@rps205.com
Vincenti, Lauren7th Grade Language Artslauren.vincenti@rps205.com
Zurick, RebeccaLanguage Artsrebecca.zurick@rps205.com
Paraprofessionals
Beckmann, BiankaSpecial Education Building Parabianka.beckmann@rps205.com
Burks, NicoleLibrary Paranicole.burks@rps205.com
McFaddin, LindaSpecial Education Building Paralinda.mcfaddin@rps205.com
Nivinski, DawnSpecial Education Building Paradawn.nivinski@rps205.com
Rice, SharronSpecial Education Building Parasharron.rice@rps205.com
Thomas, JaylaSpecial Education Building Parajayla.thomas@rps205.com
Westergaard, HarrietSpecial Education Building Paraharriet.westergaard@rps205.com
Williams, RachelSpecial Education Building Pararachel.williams@rps205.com





To Top