Staff Information

​​​​​​​​​​​ 

Administration​

Principal Ms. Redmondtreveda.redmond@rps205.com
​6th Grade Assistant Principal
​​7th Grade Assistant Principal 
​​8th Grade Assistant Principal


Counselors

​6th Grade

​7th GradeMr. Cefarattimichael.cefaratti@rps205.com
​8th GradeMs. Rainey​

raineyw@rps205.com

Secretarial Staff

Registrar/Student Records​Ms. Smithsmithj@rps205.com
Attendance/DisciplineMr. Smith

theo.smith@rps205.com

Finance/StaffMs. Moser Rebecca.moser@rps205.com

 

Building Staff 

Staff Name Position Email Address
Alvia,WilsonLI PARAwilson.alvia@rps205.com
Basurto, MarcusArt/Career Awareness marcus.basurto@rps205.com
           
Boone, NatalieLanguage Arts   natalie.boone@rps205.com     

    
Butler, TamaraSocial Worker    tamara.butler@rps205.com        
Bynum, JaniceSPED-Ins. Math/Science    bynumj@rps205.com
Kinney, MatthewLang. Arts     Matthew.kinney@rps205.com   
Corken, KatherineSPED-Ins. Math/Science katherine.corken@rps205.com           
    
Davis, MichaelLI 6-8   davism@rps205.com    
    
      
Fromm, KierstenSPED  kiersten.fromm@rps205.com
Gaffey, KyeALE    kye.gaffey@rps205.com        
Gilbertson, AnnaSocial Studies anna.gilbertson@ros205.com      
Imbach, BrookeLibrarianbrooke.imbach@rps205.com              
       
Johnson, DavidSocial Studies/Yearbook
 david.johnson@rps205.com      
Johnson, Sue
PE
johnsor@rps205.com           
Jones, Marian
SS marian.jones@rps205.com          
Koch, ChristopherSS kochc@rps205.com           
Layng,Veronica
PE veronica.layng@rps205.com
Lewandowski, DeanLang. Arts  dean.lewandowski@rps205.com         
Lule, LorenaLang. Arts lorena.lule@rps205.com        
 
Moser, RebeccaFinance rebecca.moser@rps205.com     
Najem, Peter
SPED   peter.najem@rps205.com 
      
Perez, RachelMath rachel.perez@rps205.com    
Peterson, VictoriaBuilding Support  victoria.peterson@rps205.com
Rainey, Willetta8th Grade Counselor raineyw@rps205.com
Redmond, Treveda
Principal

treveda.redmond@rps205.com

Schroeder, DanMath  dan.schroeder@rps205.com                  
Schulz, LauraBand/Choir/Drama laura.schulz@rps205.com          
Security DeskSecurity        jill.silvest@rps205.com
Silvest, JillREL    
McNeal, ShemeriaAthletic Director
Smith, JulieRegistrarsmithj@rps205.com           
Smith, TheoAttendance/Discipline theo.smith@rps205.com           
        
       
Stover, BrookeProcedural Coach brooke.stover@rps205.com          
       
Swenson, SandraScience sandra.swenson@rps205.com         
Nurse     
Theisen, KayeBuilding PARA
     kaye.theisen@rps205.com        
Wallace, AndrewComputers  Andrew.wallace@rps205.com        
Washington,BrendaRefocus classroom brenda.washington@rps205.com

Coyne,DianeLMI para diane.coyne@rps205.com
Jones,Christian
LMI Para

christian.jones@rps205.com

Boyd,Jeffrey
Behavior specialist
Jeffrey.boyd@rps205.com
Behavior Specialist
Behavior Specialist  

 

To Top