Staff Information

​​​​​​​​​​​ 

Administration​

Principal Mrs. Richardson​richarr@rps205.com
​6th Grade Assistant PrincipalMrs. DeLacy

 brenda.delacy@rps205.com

​​7th Grade Assistant Principal​Mrs. Stallings nacolia.stallings@rps205.com
​​8th Grade Assistant PrincipalMr. Boyd

willie.boyd@rps205.com

           


Counselors

​6th GradeMr. Cefaratti

michael.cefaratti@rps205.com

​7th GradeMrs. Yahn

 samantha.yahn@rps205.com

​8th GradeMs. Rainey​

raineyw@rps205.com

Secretarial Staff

Registrar/Student Records​Ms. Smithsmithj@rps205.com
Attendance/DisciplineMr. Smith

theo.smith@rps205.com

Finance/StaffMs. Moser Rebecca.moser@rps205.com

 

Building Staff 

Staff Name Position Email Address
Alvia,WilsonLI PARAwilson.alvia@rps205.com
Basurto, MarcusArt/Career Awareness marcus.basurto@rps205.com
Boomgarden, SusanMEL susan.boomgarden@rps205.com
Boone, NatalieLanguage Arts   natalie.boone@rps205.com     
Boyd, Willie
Assistant Principal     willie.boyd@rps205.com    
Butler, TamaraSocial Worker    tamara.butler@rps205.com        
Bynum, JaniceSPED-Ins. Math/Science    bynumj@rps205.com
Kinney, MatthewLang. Arts     Matthew.kinney@rps205.com   
Corken, KatherineSPED-Ins. Math/Science katherine.corken@rps205.com           
Cotton, ShequitaBuilding Support  shequita.cotton@rps205.com         
Davis, MichaelLI 6-8   davism@rps205.com    
DeLacy, BrendaAssistant principal  brenda.delacy@rps205.com          
French, FranciscaData Analyst        Francisca.french@rps205.com
Fromm, KierstenSPED  kiersten.fromm@rps205.com
Gaffey, KyeALE    kye.gaffey@rps205.com        
Gilbertson, AnnaSocial Studies anna.gilbertson@ros205.com      
Imbach, BrookeLibrarianbrooke.imbach@rps205.com              
Jaeger, MichelleScience michelle.jaeger@rps205.com           
Johnson, DavidSocial Studies/Yearbook
 david.johnson@rps205.com      
Johnson, Sue
PE
johnsor@rps205.com           
Jones, Marian
SS marian.jones@rps205.com          
Koch, ChristopherSS kochc@rps205.com           
Lambert,RyanMATH ryan.lambert@rps205.com
Layng,Veronica
PE veronica.layng@rps205.com
Lewandowski, DeanLang. Arts  dean.lewandowski@rps205.com         
Lule, LorenaLang. Arts lorena.lule@rps205.com        
Science 
McLarty, LindaPsychologist  linda.mclarty@rps205.com
Miller, StefanParent & Community Liaison stefan.miller@rps205.com
Moser, RebeccaFinance rebecca.moser@rps205.com     
Najem, Peter
SPED   peter.najem@rps205.com 
Pouk, BethPE       Beth.Pouk@rps205.com
Perez, RachelMath rachel.perez@rps205.com    
Peterson, VictoriaBuilding Support  victoria.peterson@rps205.com
Rainey, Willetta8th Grade Counselor raineyw@rps205.com
Richardson, RennethPrincipal richarr@rps205.com
lang. Arts tony.robertson@rps205.com
Ryia, MichaelAP of SPED ryiam@rps205.com           
SPED-Ins. Math/Science     
Schroeder, DanMathdan.schroeder@rps205.com           
Schulz, LauraBand/Choir/Drama laura.schulz@rps205.com          
Security Desk Security   
Silvest, JillRELjill.silvest@rps205.com 
Smith, JulieRegistrar smithj@rps205.com           
Smith, TheoAttendance/Discipline theo.smith@rps205.com           
Sparacino, BilliMath billi.sparacine@rps205.com           
Stallings, NacoliaAssistant Principal   nacolia.stallings@rps205.com       
Stover, BrookeProcedural Coach brooke.stover@rps205.com          
Svedin, KariseScience/STEM/Med. Sci. karise.svedin@rps205.com         
Swenson, SandraScience sandra.swenson@rps205.com         
Sturm, RoniNurse     Roni.sturm@rps205.com    
Theisen, Kaye
Building PARA
kaye.theisen@rps205.com
Wallace, AndrewCompAP andrew.wallace@rps205.com
Washington,BrendaRefocus classroom

brenda.washington@rps205.com

Language Arts
Wudtke,JenniferMath

jennifer.wudtke@rps205.com

Coyne,DianeLMI para diane.coyne@rps205.com
Jones,Christian
LMI Para

christian.jones@rps205.com


           
TBDSpeech & Lang. Support Specialists
        

 

To Top