Staff Information

​​​​​​​​​​​ 

Administration​

Principal Ms. Redmondtreveda.redmond@rps205.com
​6th Grade Assistant PrincipalMrs. Gray
Kourtni.gray@rps205.com
​​7th Grade Assistant PrincipalMrs. Guinn-Peterson
 Cynthia.guinn@rps205.com
​​8th Grade Assistant PrincipalMr. Ronald Kuligowski

​Ronald.Kuligowski@rps205.com


Counselors

​6th GradeMs. Squire

​Simone.Squire@rps205.com

​7th GradeMr. Cefarattimichael.cefaratti@rps205.com
​8th GradeMs. Rainey​

raineyw@rps205.com

Secretarial Staff

Registrar/Student Records​Ms. Smithsmithj@rps205.com
Attendance/DisciplineMr. Smith

theo.smith@rps205.com

Finance/StaffMs. Moser Rebecca.moser@rps205.com

 

Building Staff 










 

 

To Top