Staff Information

​​​​​​​​​​​ 

Administration​

Ms. Redmond (Principal)treveda.redmond@rps205.com
Ms. Gray (6th Grade AP)
kourtni.gray@rps205.com
Ms. Guinn-Peterson (7th Grade AP)
 cynthia.guinn@rps205.com
​Mr. Ronald Kuligowski (8th Grade AP)

​ronald.kuligowski@rps205.com

Counselors


Ms. Rainey (6th Grade Counselor)

raineyw@rps205.com

​Ms. Squire (7th Grade Counselor)
​simone.squire@rps205.com
​Mr. Cefaratti (8th Grade Counselor)
​michael.cefaratti@rps205.com

​Secretarial Staff

​​Ms. Smith (Registrar/Student Records)
smithj@rps205.com
Mr. Smith (Attendance/Discipline)

theo.smith@rps205.com

Ms. Moser (Finance/Staffing)
rebecca.moser@rps205.com

Building Staff (2020-2021)

ELA/Reading
Ms. Blomberg
kelsey.blomberg@rps205.com
Ms. Boone
natalie.boone@rps205.com
Ms. Fromm (SPED)
kiersten.fromm@rps205.com
​Ms. Kahly
​melissa.kahly@rps205.com
​Mr. Kinney
​matthew.kinney@rps205.com
​Mr. Lewandowski
​dean.lewandowski@rps205.com
​Ms. Lule
​lorena.lule@rps205.com
​Mr. Najem (SPED)
​peter.najem@rps205.com
​Mr. Steder
​roger.steder@rps205.com
​Mr. Weir
​jarod.weir@rps205.com
Electives
​Mr. Basurto
​marcus.basurto@rps205.com
​Mr. Mackovitch
​skyler.mackovitch@rps205.com
P.E./Health​
​Mr. Lung (Athletic Director)
​joshua.lung@rps205.com
​Mr. Thompson
​darrin.thompson@rps205.com
Math
​Dr. Bynum (SPED)
​bynumj@rps205.com
​Ms. Corken (SPED)
​katherine.corken@rps205.com
​Mr. Lambert
​ryan.lambert@rps205.com
​Ms. Perez
​rachel.perez@rps205.com
​Mr. Schroeder
​dan.schroeder@rps205.com
​Ms. Williams
​marissa.williams@rps205.com
Science​
​Ms. Myers
​kathlynn.myers@rps205.com
​Ms. Swenson
​sandra.swenson@rps205.com
​Special Education (PLUS)​
​Mr. Davis
​davism@rps205.com

Social Studies

​Ms. Jones
marian.jones@rps205.com
Mr. Koch
kochc@rps205.com
​Student Support Services​
​Ms. Imbach (Librarian)
​brooke.imbach@rps205.com
​Mr. Gordan (7th Grade Behaviorist)
​brandon.gordon@rps205.com
​Ms. Unger (8th Grade Behaviorist)
​brandi.unger@rps205.com
​Ms. McNeal (6th Grade Behaviorist)
​shemeria.mcneal@rps205.com
​Ms. Washington (Refocus Behaviorist)
​brenda.washington@rps205.com
​Ms. Kallah (Psychologist)
​karen.kallal@rps205.com
​Ms. Rylatt (Social Worker)
​julie.rylatt@rps205.com
​Ms. Beck (SPED - Procedural Coach)
​falin.beck@rps205.com
​Ms. Shelton-Kahley (Hearing Itinerant)
​sheltoj@rps205.com
​Mr. Hobson (Parent Liaison)
​virgil.hobson@rps205.com
​Mr. Miller (Parent Liaison)
​stefan.miller@rps205.com
​Nurse Niner
​ninerd@rps205.com
​Ms. Onsgard (Title I-ELA)
​jennifer.onsgard@rps205.com
​Ms. Mulligan (Instructional Coach)
​jill.sivest@rps205.com

 

To Top