Flinn Teacher Contacts

​​​​​​​​​

FirstLastRoomGradeemail
​Amanda​Andrus207ESL 6-8amanda.andrus@rps205.com​
​David

​Barelli

​123​8david.barelli@rps205.com
MollyBennett120SPED

molly.bennett@rps205.com

Jacob​
​Bergeron
​134
​7
​jacob.bergeron@rps205.com
​Heather​Cardott​204​6

heather.cardott@rps205.com

 ChristineCox2026christine.cox@rps205.com
​Abigail
​Cooperman
136​
​8
​abigail.cooperman@rps205.com
​Sarah
​Crosby
106​
​8
​sarah.crosby@rps205.com
Carol AnnEgan135

8

carol.egan@rps205.com
​Jeffrey
​Emmole
​137
​8
​jeffrey.emmole@rps205.com
 JoeFerguson2087joe.ferguson@rps205.com
Skyler
​Fisk
​217
7
​Skyler.Fisk@rps205.com
 MeganFlores1296,7floresm@rps205.com
 ColleenFord128 6,7,8colleen.ford@rps205.com
AllisonFrieders213SPEDfriedea@rps205.com
 KevinGoadGym 6, 7, 8kevin.goad@rps205.com
Emilie​Godlewski​LIB6, 7, 8​godlewe@rps205.com
​James​Goodman​Gym​6,7,8james.goodman@rps205.com​
​Katy​Griffin​2056​katy.griffin@rps205.com
​Michelle
Hammer​126​​6,7,8
michelle.hammer@rps205.com​
​Mark​Hoffman146​8

mark.hoffman@rps205.com

​Bryan
​Holliday
​203
​6
​Bryan.Holliday@rps205.com
​Tom​Honeycutt​115SILE​honeyct@rps205.com​
​Eric
​Johnson
​209
​7
​eric.johnson@rps205.com
 KarenJohnson227 6, 7, 8johnsonka@rps205.com
​Toby
​Johnson
​120/211
​6,7,8
​Toby.Johnson@rps205.com
​Meredith​Kerr-Brown​222​6meredith.kerr-brown@rps205.com
 ChristinaKobloshGym 6, 7, 8christina.koblosh@rps205.com
 KathyKotz2207, 8kathryn.kotz@rps205.com
​Elizabeth​Krampota​108​8elizabeth.krampota@rps205.com​
 LauraLawson1058laura.lawson@rps205.com
 DaveLyons1346, 7

david.lyons@rps205.com

 BrandonMcCauley1496,7mccaulb@rps205.com
 EileenMcGinn1078eileen.mcginn@rps205.com
​Sarah
​Miller
​126
​6,7,8
​sarah.miller@rps205.com
​Brooke​Mueller​132​8brooke.mueller@rps205.com
 CraigMurphy2256craig.murp​​hy​@rps205.com
 JodyNordgren1318jody.nordgren@rps205.com
​Tara​Olson​106​7

tara.olson@rps205.com

 TaniaPaterick-Sterud1278tania.paterick@rps205.com
​Regan​Peters2286,7,8​regan.peters@rps205.com​
​Linh​Phommachanh​218​7

linh.phommachanh@rps205.com

 KelliPurvis2266kelli.purvis@rps205.com
​Penny​Reber​GYM​6,7,8

penny.reber@rps205.com

 JessicaRoman116 6, 7, 8jessica.roman@rps205.com
 TriciaScanlon1098patricia.scanlon@rps205.com
​James
​Sheridan
​117
​7
​james.sheridan@rps205.com
 ValerieSimon1176, 7, 8valerie.simon@rps205.com
 Lee AnnSluiter1306, 7, 8leeann.sluiter@rps205.com
​Nicole
​Smiley
​105
​8
​nicole.smiley@rps205.com
 DaleStrohfus119

6,7,8

dale.strohfus@rps205.com
​Mary​Talley216​7

mary.talley@rps205.com

 TracyTartaglia2016tracy.tartaglia@rps205.com
​Katherine​Taylor​125​6,7,8

katherine.taylor@rps205.com

 JoannaTekampe2236joanna.tekampe@rps205.com
 DebWagner124SPEDwagnerd@rps205.com
​Rachel​Watts​213​6,7rachel.watts@rps205.com
 BillWengelewski1337william.wengelewski@rps205.com
WafaaZaid2226,7,8

wafaa.zaid@rps205.com



 
To Top