Flinn Teacher Contacts

​​​​​​​​​

FirstLastRoomGradeemail
​Amanda​Andrus207ESL 6-8amanda.andrus@rps205.com​
David​Anes​211​7,8

david.anes@rps205.com

 MeganAustin1368megan.austin@rps205.com
​Bane​Dylan​219​7

dylan.bane@rps205.com

​David

​Barelli

​123​8david.barelli@rps205.com
MollyBennett120SPED

molly.bennett@rps205.com

​Heather​Cardott​204​6

heather.cardott@rps205.com

 ChristineCox2026christine.cox@rps205.com
​Jim​Crow​AUD​Theater

jim.crow@rps205.com

​Kim​Davis​217​7kimberly.davis@rps205.com​
Carol AnnEgan135

8

carol.egan@rps205.com
 JoeFerguson2087joe.ferguson@rps205.com
 SherriFerguson1378sherri.ferguson@rps205.com
 MeganFlores1296,7floresm@rps205.com
 ColleenFord128 6,7,8colleen.ford@rps205.com
AllisonFrieders213SPEDfriedea@rps205.com
 KevinGoadGym 6, 7, 8kevin.goad@rps205.com
Emilie​Godlewski​LIB6, 7, 8​godlewe@rps205.com
​James​Goodman​Gym​6,7,8james.goodman@rps205.com​
​Katy​Griffin​2056​katy.griffin@rps205.com
​Mark​Hoffman146​8

mark.hoffman@rps205.com

​Tom​Honeycutt​115SILE​honeyct@rps205.com​
 KarenJohnson227 6, 7, 8johnsonka@rps205.com
​Meredith​Kerr-Brown​222​6meredith.kerr-brown@rps205.com
 ChristinaKobloshGym 6, 7, 8christina.koblosh@rps205.com
 KathyKotz2207, 8kathryn.kotz@rps205.com
​Elizabeth​Krampota​108​8elizabeth.krampota@rps205.com​
 LauraLawson1058laura.lawson@rps205.com
 DaveLyons1346, 7

david.lyons@rps205.com

 BrandonMcCauley1496,7mccaulb@rps205.com
 EileenMcGinn1078eileen.mcginn@rps205.com
Jeannette​Mingus​209​7

jeannette.mingus@rps205.com

​Brooke​Mueller​132​8brooke.mueller@rps205.com
 CraigMurphy2256craig.murp​​hy​@rps205.com
 JodyNordgren1318jody.nordgren@rps205.com
​Tara​Olson​106​7

tara.olson@rps205.com

 KathyPampe2246kathy.pampe@rps205.com
 TaniaPaterick-Sterud1278tania.paterick@rps205.com
​Regan​Peters2286,7,8​regan.peters@rps205.com​
​Linh​Phommachanh​218​7

linh.phommachanh@rps205.com

 KelliPurvis2266kelli.purvis@rps205.com
​Penny​Reber​GYM​6,7,8

penny.reber@rps205.com

 JessicaRoman116 6, 7, 8jessica.roman@rps205.com
 TriciaScanlon1098patricia.scanlon@rps205.com
 ValerieSimon1176, 7, 8valerie.simon@rps205.com
 Lee AnnSluiter1306, 7, 8leeann.sluiter@rps205.com
 DaleStrohfus119

6,7,8

dale.strohfus@rps205.com
​Mary​Talley216​7

mary.talley@rps205.com

 TracyTartaglia2016tracy.tartaglia@rps205.com
​Katherine​Taylor​125​6,7,8

katherine.taylor@rps205.com

 JoannaTekampe2236joanna.tekampe@rps205.com
 DebWagner124SPEDwagnerd@rps205.com
​Rachel​Watts​213​6,7rachel.watts@rps205.com
Adam​​Weiss​203​6

adam.weiss@rps205.com

 BillWengelewski1337william.wengelewski@rps205.com
WafaaZaid2226,7,8

wafaa.zaid@rps205.com



 
To Top