Flinn Teacher Contacts

​​​​​​​​​

FirstLastRoomGradeemail
​Amanda​Andrus207ESL 6-8amanda.andrus@rps205.com​
 MeganAustin1368megan.austin@rps205.com
​David

​Barelli

​123​8david.barelli@rps205.com
MollyBennett120SPED

molly.bennet@rps205.com

 HopeCantwell

AUD/106

6, 7, 8

hope.cantwell@rps205.com

​Stephanie​Conus​126​8

stephanie.conus@rps205.com

 ChristineCox2026christine.cox@rps205.com
​Kim​Davis​217​7kimberly.davis@rps205.com​
Carol AnnEgan107

8

carol.egan@rps205.com
 JoeFerguson2087joe.ferguson@rps205.com
 SherriFerguson1377sherri.ferguson@rps205.com
 MeganFlores129floresm@rps205.com
 ColleenFord128 7, 8colleen.ford@rps205.com
AllisonFrieders120SPEDfriedea@rps205.com
​Danielle​Gallagher​120/146​SPEDdanielle.gallagher@rps205.com
 KevinGoadGym 6, 7, 8kevin.goad@rps205.com
Emilie​Godlewski​2116, 7, 8​godlewe@rps205.com
​James​Goodman​Gym​6,7,8james.goodman@rps205.com​
 MaryGummow2167gummowm​@rps205.com​
​Tom​Honeycutt​115SILE​honeyct@rps205.com​
​Jennifer​Hunter2187jennifer.hunter@rps205.com
 BillJohnson2046william.johnson@rps205.com
 KarenJohnson227 6, 7, 8johnsonka@rps205.com
​Meredith​Kerr-Brown​222​6meredith.kerr-brown@rps205.com
 ChristinaKobloshGym 6, 7, 8christina.koblosh@rps205.com
 KathyKotz2207, 8kathryn.kotz@rps205.com
​Scott​Laubenstein120/203SPED 6,7​scott.laubenstein@rps205.com
 LauraLawson1058laura.lawson@rps205.com
 DaveLyons1346, 7

david.lyons@rps205.com

 BrandonMcCauley120/146SPED 8mccaulb@rps205.com
 EileenMcGinn2266eileen.mcginn@rps205.com
 CheriMillerGym6,7,8cheryl.miller@rps205.com
​Brooke​Mueller​132​8brooke.mueller@rps205.com
 CraigMurphy2256craig.murp​​hy​@rps205.com
 JodyNordgren1318jody.nordgren@rps205.com
Sarah​​Olivotti​1256,7,8​sarah.olivotti@rps205.com
​Lisa​Olson​120SPEDlisa.olson@rps205.com
 KathyPampe2246kathy.pampe@rps205.com
​Kayci​Parson​212​7,8kayci.parson@rps205.com
 TaniaPaterick-Sterud1278tania.paterick@rps205.com
​Regan​Peters2286,7,8​regan.peters@rps205.com​
 KelliPurvis2197kelli.purvis@rps205.com
 JessicaRoman116 6, 7, 8jessica.roman@rps205.com
 TriciaScanlon1098patricia.scanlon@rps205.com
 ValerieSimon1176, 7, 8valerie.simon@rps205.com
 Lee AnnSluiter1306, 7, 8leeann.sluiter@rps205.com
 DaleStrohfus119

6

dale.strohfus@rps205.com
 TracyTartaglia2016tracy.tartaglia@rps205.com
 JoannaTekampe2236joanna.tekampe@rps205.com
 DebWagner124SPEDwagnerd@rps205.com
​Elizabeth​Warner-Laurent​209​7elizabeth.warner@rps205.com
​Rachel​Watts​120/213​6,7rachel.watts@rps205.com
 BillWengelewski1336,7william.wengelewski@rps205.com
 TeraWoody2056tera.woody@rps205.com


 
To Top