Skip Navigation LinksRPS 205 Home > Schools > Middle Schools > Flinn Middle School > School Pages > Administration/Support Staff

 Administration/Support Staff

​​​​Photo of Flinn Middle School ​​


 

Mr. Randy BayMr. Randy Bay - Principal: ​click to email Mr. Bay

Mrs. Charon CalMrs. Charon Cal, 6th Grade Assistant Principal:  ​ click to email Ms. Cal

Mrs. SimsMrs. Sims, 7th Grade Assistant Principal: click to email Mrs. Sims

​Mr. Ryan NachreinerMr. Ryan Nachreiner, 8th Grade Assistant Principal​​click to email Mr. Nachreiner  ​​


 

Support Staff

Counselors

Kim Lake (Lead) – lakek@rps205.com                           

Jessica Real (6th) – Jessica.real@rps205.com                                              

Nancy Ferguson (7th) – fergusn@rps205.com                                      

Jamie Ryan (8th) – ryanj@rps205.com                                             

 

Office Professionals

Maria Godinez (Records) – maria.godinez@rps205.com                               

Shannon Ciaccio (Finance) – ciaccis@rps205.com                         

Tionna Lambert (Attendance) – Tionna.lambert@rps205.com

 

Intervention Sup. ( Emilie Godlewski) – godlewe@rps205.com

 

Library (Tracy Towner) – townert@rps205.com          

 

Math Coach (Kathy Biavati) – Kathryn.biavati@rps205.com
   

Nursing Staff

Lisa Gallagher – gallagl@rps205.com

Stephanie Nichols – Stephanie.nicholas@rps205.com


 

Psychologist

Dr. Terrance Lichtenwald - lichtet@rps205.com

 

Social Worker

Dena Winterton – winterd@rps205.com 

Julie Hatch - julie.hatch@rps205.com


 

Speech  (Annelise Thifault) – annelisa.thifault@rps205.com

To Top