Skip Navigation LinksRPS 205 Home > Schools > Middle Schools > Flinn Middle School > School Pages > Administration/Support Staff

 Administration/Support Staff

​​​​Photo of Flinn Middle School ​​


 

Mr. Cory Schrank - Principal: ​click to email Mr. Schrank


Mrs. Cynthia Sims, 6th Grade Assistant Principal:  ​cynthia.sims@rps205.com


Mrs. Brandie Fago , 7th Grade Assistant Principal: brandie.fago@rps205.com


Mr. Ryan Nachreiner, 8th Grade Assistant Principalryan.nachreiner@rps205.com


Support Staff

Counselors                        

 Kim Lake (6th) – lakek@rps205.com  

Jessica Real (7th) - jessica.real@rps205.com

Nancy Ferguson (8th) – fergusn@rps205.com  


Office Professionals

Anna Herrera (Attendance/Discipline) - anna.herrera@rps205.com

Shannon Ciaccio (Finance) – ciaccis@rps205.com                         

Tionna Lambert (Registrar) – Tionna.lambert@rps205.com

 

Intervention Sup. (Emilie Godlewski) – godlewe@rps205.com


Language Arts Coach (TBD) -


Library (Tera Woody) – tera.woody@rps205.com


Math Coach (Kathy Biavati) – Kathryn.biavati@rps205.com
   

Nursing Staff

Stephanie Nichols – Stephanie.nicholas@rps205.com


Psychologist

Dr. Terrance Lichtenwald - lichtet@rps205.com

 

Social Worker

Dena Winterton – winterd@rps205.com 


Speech  (Annelise Thifault) – annelisa.thifault@rps205.com

To Top