Skip Navigation LinksRPS 205 Home > Schools > Middle Schools > Flinn Middle School > School Pages > Administration/Support Staff

 Administration/Support Staff

​​​​Photo of Flinn Middle School ​​


 

Mr. Cory Schrank - Principal: ​click to email Mr. Schrank


Mrs. Cynthia Sims, 6th Grade Assistant Principal:  ​cynthia.sims@rps205.com


Mrs. Brandie Fago , 7th Grade Assistant Principal: brandie.fago@rps205.com


Mr. Ryan Nachreiner, 8th Grade Assistant Principalryan.nachreiner@rps205.com


Support Staff

Counselors                        

Nancy Ferguson (6th) – fergusn@rps205.com  

Kim Lake (7th) – lakek@rps205.com  

Jessica Real (8th) - jessica.real@rps205.com



Office Professionals

Nicole Poffinbarger (Attendance) - Nicole.Poffinbarger@rps205.com  

Shannon Ciaccio (Finance) – ciaccis@rps205.com                         

Tionna Lambert (Registrar) – Tionna.lambert@rps205.com

 

Intervention Sup. (Emilie Godlewski) – godlewe@rps205.com


Language Arts Coach (TBD) -


Library (Kelly Youngren) - Kelly.Youngren@rps205.com


Math Coach (Kathy Biavati) – Kathryn.biavati@rps205.com
   

Nursing Staff

Stephanie Nichols – Stephanie.nichols@rps205.com


Psychologist

Dr. Terrance Lichtenwald - lichtet@rps205.com

 

Social Worker

Dena Winterton – winterd@rps205.com 

Samantha Carrion - samantha.carrion@rps205.com


Speech

Mary Palmer - mary.palmer@rps205.com



To Top