Staff Directory

​ADMINISTRATION

Jeff 2018 edit.png ​

Jeff Carlson, Principal                         carlsoje@rps205.com

1Q11020.JPG

Stephanie Hess, Asst. Principal           hesss@rps205.com

1Q11019.JPG

Dennis Schwab, Asst. Principal           dennis.schwab@rps205.com

0131190858-1.jpg

Jason Ware, Asst. Principal                 jason.ware@rps205.com


COUNSELORS

Newberry, Mike     6th                        michael.newberry@rps205.com

Carlson, Lori           7th                        carlsol@rps205.com

Luster, Nicole        8th                        lustern@rps205.com


NURSE

Triolo, Debra R.N.                               triolod@rps205.com

 

CLERICAL

Guillen, Milagros                                milagros.guillen@rps205.com

Lutzow, Ilana                                      lutzowi@rps205.com

Sutherland, Barbara                           Barbara.sutherland@rps205.com


TEACHERS

Allen, Christine                                   christine.allen@rps205.com

Apantenco, Brianne                            brianne.apantenco@rps205.com

Bielefeldt, Lisa                                    lisa.bielefeldt@rps205.com

Breen, Douglas                                   douglas.breen@rps205.com

Bouril, Joseph                                     joseph.bouril@rps205.com

Cameron, Daniel                                 daniel.cameron@rps205.com

Coke, Megan                                      megan.coke@rps205.com

Conley, Kahla                                      kahla.conley@rps205.com

Delacy, Rick                                        delacyr@rps205.com

Del Real, Emily                                    emily.delreal@rps205.com

Dennis, Jill                                           jill.dennis@rps205.com

Doss, Angela                                      angela.doss@rps205.com 

Dover, Christina                                  christina.dover@rps205.com

Draheim, Tom                                     tom.draheim@rps205.com

Dziewior, Jenna                                   jenna.dziewior@rps205.com

Ewert, Samuel                                     samuel.ewert@rps205.com

Fraley, Thomas                                    thomas.fraley@rps205.com

Francisco, Stephen                              francis@rps205.com

Fraser, Jeff                                           jeff.fraser@rps205.com

Guerra, Patty                                       patricia.guerra@rps205.com

Heddinger, Diana                               dianna.heddinger@rps205.com

Herrera, Jonathan                               jonathan.herrera@rps205.com

Hoel, Scott                                          scott.hoel@rps205.com

Hoyer, Julie                                         julie.hoyer@rps205.com

Johnson, Linda                                   linda.johnson@rps205.com

Johnson, Sarah                                   sarah.johnson@rps205.com

Kimbrell, Kristy                                   kristy.kimbrell@rps205.com

Krueger, Deborah                              deborah.krueger@rps205.com                       

Lee, Carolyn                                       carolyn.lee@rps205.com

Makris, Christopher                           christopher.makris@rps205.com

Mase, Mark                                        mark.mase@rps205.com

Miranda, Monica                                monica.miranda@rps205.com

Misek, Amber                                     amber.misek@rps205.com

Mizyed, Amal                                     amal.mizyed@rps205.com

Murphy, Ginger                                 murphyg@rps205.com

Nelson, Joanna                                  joanna.nelson@rps205.com

North, Salome                                   salome.north@rps205.com   

Pena, Pilar                                          pilar.pena@rps205.com

Penney, Holly                                     holly.penney@rps205.com

Perone, Vita                                       vita.perone@rps205.com

Priest, Molly                                      molly.priest@rps205.com

Rehfeldt, Emily                                  emily.rehfeldt@rps205.com

Rivera, Jose                                       jose.rivera@rps205.com

Rose, Meaghan                                 meaghan.rose@rps205.com

Roznowski, Damon                           damon.roznowski@rps205.com

Russey, Matt                                     matthew.russey@rps205.com

Ryan, Kevin                                       kevin.ryan@rps205.com

Salinas, Viviana                                 viviana.salinas@rps205.com

Schmitz, Todd                                   todd.schmitz@rps205.com

Schoenrock, Melissa                         melissa.schoenrock@rps205.com

Smith, Becky                                     becky.smith@rps205.com

Smith, Whitney                                 whtiney.block@rps205.com

Tousey, Phil                                       phil.tousey@rps205.com

Trowbridge, Jill                                  jill.trowbridge@rps205.com

Valdivia, Alicia                                   alicia.valdivia@rps205.com

Versino, Paula                                   paula.versino@rps205.com

West, Michael                                   michael.west@rps205.com

Woodman, Sarah                              woodmas@rps205.com

Zawlocki, Erin                                    erin.zawlocki@rps205.com


SILE/Athletic Director

Ellingson, Kelly                                   kelly.ellingson@rps205.com


PARAPROFESSIONALS

Anderson, Michael                             michael.anderson@rps205.com

Baxter, Kimberly                                 kimberly.baxter@rps205.com

Carter, Deb                                         debra.carter@rps205.com

Zimmerman, Millie                             mildred.zimmerman@rps205.com

 

CAFETERIA

Aten, Karen –  Supervisor                   KAREN.ATEN@rps205.com

 

LIBRARIAN

White, Christina                                  christina.white@rps205.com

Para – Henke, Tamara                         tamara.henke@rps205.com

 

 

HEARING

Reinker, Lori                                       reinkel@rps205.com

 

SPEECH

Layng, Christine                                  layngc@rps205.com

 

BILINGUAL SUP SPEC

Muniz, Juan                                        munizj@rps205.com

 

VISION

Sears, Kelly                                         searsk@rps205.com

PROCEDURAL COACH

Alex, Shana                                         shana.alex@rps205.com

 

PSYCHOLOGIST

Burd, Kerry                                         burdk@rps205.com

 

SOCIAL WORKER

Osborne, Deb                                     osbornd@rps205.com

 

TRUANT SPECIALIST

Lefevre, Brandon                                brandon.lefevre@rps205.com                        

 

OCC. THERAPY

Evers, Lynn                                         eversl@rps205.com

 

                        




To Top