Health Academy

​HS Academy: Health Sciences​
 HS.png


Mission Statement: The Health Academy promotes collaborative engagement of students for future health professionals.

Vision Statement:  The Health Academy's vision is to foster a climate of growth and development for all members of the academy; to encourage students to take ownership and pride of their learning as they develop skills to be well rounded stakeholders in health professions.

Motto:  Caring and compassionate. Always.

Fitness and Wellness Pathway

Careers providing support and services to other to promote healthy living and a higher quality of life by providing education and experiences relating to fitness, nutrition, illness prevention, and recovery from injury or illness.​

Medical and Health Sciences Pathway
Healing others through the diagnosis, treatment, and prevention of disease and injuries.

Ms. Katie Newhouse
​Academy Principal
katie.newhouse@rps205.com
​Ms. Pauley
​Counselor A-V
pauley.d@rps205.com
​Ms. Grygiel
​Counselor W-Z
grygieja@rps205.com
​Ms. Stacie Vanderheyden
​Academic Achievement Specialist
stacie.vanderheyden@rps205.com

Mr. ​Adams

​SPED

philip.l.adams@rps205.com

​Mr. Beverly​MathRyan.Beverly@rps205.com​
​Ms. Chycota​Sciencejennifer.chycota@rps205.com
​Mr. Cox​Sciencejohn.cox@rps205.com
​Ms. Daval​Health/Ex. ScienceAmirah.Daval@rps205.com
​Ms. Grune​Englishcarolyn.grune@rps205.com
​Ms. Guthrie​​SPEDguthriem@rps205.com
​Mr. Huetson​Health/PE​Kevin.Huetson@rps205.com
Ms. KliebeMathjacqueline.kliebe@rps205.com
​Mr. Mrizek​Social Studiesmrizeks@rps205.com
​Ms. Nimmo​Mathdawn.nimmo@rps205.com
​Mr. Spears​Special Educationryan.spears@rps205.com
Mr. ​Tews​Health Occupationjeremiah.tews@rps205.com
​Mr. Ulven​Special Education​timothy.ulven@rps205.com
​Ms. Woosley
PE​/Health
david.woosley@rps205.com
Mr. ​Martinetti​SILEdean.martinetti@rps205.com
​Ms​. Magee​Career Academy Coachchris.magee@rps205.com​

​​

To Top