HPS Academy

HPS Academy: Human and Public Service Pathways
Word Cloud HPS 
Education and Child Development Pathway
Planning, managing and providing education and training services and related learning support services such as administration, teaching/training, administrative support, and professional support services.

Land and Resources Management Pathway 
Researching, designing, strategically planning, and implementing to ensure human interactions with the environment have a minimum impact and efficiently use our scarce resources.

Human Services Pathway
Providing social support such as counseling and mental health services, family and community services, personal care, and consumer services.

Law and Public Safety Pathway
Planning, managing, and providing legal, public safety, protective services and homeland security, including professional and technical support services.

Performance Production Pathway
Careers in entertaining and human needs such as stage theatre, cinema/film, scenery, lighting, sound, costumes, hair/makeup, properties, and management.

Performing Arts Pathway
Careers in entertainment and human needs such as stage theatre, cinema/film, vocalization, movement, theater history, critics, children theater, musical theatre, period acting, voiceovers, animation, and directing.

​Mr. Alcaraz SauraSpecial Educationjorge.alcarazsaura@rps205.com
Ms. ​Ballard​Sciencedeanna.ballard@rps205.com  
Mr. ​Beck​Social Studiesstephen.beck@rps205.com
​Ms. Calahan​Child Developmentshannon.callahan@rps205.com
​Ms. Callaway​Englishsusan.callaway@rps205.com
Ms. DunlapMathleann.dunlap@rps205.com
​Mr. Faber-Church​Englishclark.fabert-church@rps205.com
Mr. Johnson​Special Educationnathan.johnson@rps205.com
Mr. ​Kilduff​PEcasey.kilduff@rps205.com
Ms. LowerySpecial Educationamy.lowery@rps205.com
​Mr. Mason​Social Studiesgrant.mason@rps205.com
​Mr. Miner​Englishwilliam.miner@rps205.com
​Mr. Murati​Special Educationmuratif@rps205.com
​Mr. Pitner​Social Studiesjeffrey.pitner@rps205.com
Mr. ​Primrose​SPEDsteve.primrose@rps205.com
Mr. ​Rodriguez​Billingualmartin.rodriguez@rps205.com
​Ms. Smith​Mathannemarie.smith@rps205.com
​Ms. Sulivan​Child Dev./Heath Occ.​jeanie.sullivan@rps205.com


 

To Top