BAMIT Academy

BAMIT Academy: Business, Arts, Modern World Languages, and Information Technology​

 BAMIT Word Cloud

Business Pathway
Planning, organizing, directing, and controlling business operations.  Those who work in this field have to use a broad range of ideas and practices to maintain and grow their business through management of materials, equipment, workers and other financial resources.

Accounting/Financing Pathway
Using systems and skills to keep the financial records of a business or individual.

Graphic Design/Media Production Pathway
Creating visual concepts to communicate ideas that inspire, inform, or captivate consumers.

Modern World Languages and Communications Pathway
Exchanging information among individuals or groups through written documents, spoken word, or behaviors to increase awareness and understanding.

Information Technology Pathway
Designing, developing, applying, implementing, supporting or managing computer-based information systems.

Studio Arts Pathway

Creating visual arts, painting, photography, printmaking, sculptures, film/video, and more.​

Mr. Arellano​Bilingualarellano.heriberto@rps205.com
​Ms Austin​Fine Artsbethany.austin@rps205.com
​Mr. Benning​Special Educationbenninb@rps205.com
​Mr. Bingley​Englishdaniel.bingley@rps205.com
​Mr. Blackwell​Fine Artseric.blackwell@rps205.com
​Mr. Brabeck​Fine Artsweston.brabeck@rps205.com
​Mr. Coulter​Special Educationchris.coulter@rps205.com
​Mr. Czerwin​Englisherik.czerwin@rps205.com
​Ms. Doll​Fine Artslisa.doll@rps205.com
​Mr. Ellis​Math​mark.ellis@rps205.com
​Mr. Fabert-Church​Social Studiesscott.fabert-church@rps205.com
​Ms. Guido​Fine Artsolivia.guido@rps205.com
Mr. ​Hammarberg​Fine Artsbo.hammarberg@rps205.com
​Ms. Jemison​Special Educationstacey.jemison@rps205.com
​Mr. Lynch​Mathdavid.lynch@rps205.com
Mr. ​Maier​Social Studiesbrian.maier@rps205.com
​Ms. Mase​Special Educationmasej@rps205.com
​Ms. Montgomery​Spanish itasha.montgomery@rps205.com
​Ms. Polak​Sciencehope.polak@rps205.com
​Ms. Riemer​PEchristine.riemer@rps205.com
​Mr. RiportellaBusiness Edpete.riportella@rps205.com
​Ms. Robles​Spanishmaria.robles@rps205.com
Ms. Verona​Fine Artssarah.verona@rps205.com
Ms. Wolf Fine Arts​melissa.wolf@rps205.com
To Top