East Girls Tennis

​​​​​​​​Head Coach: Scott Schemel​ (scottschemel@rps205.com)

​        Tuesday, August 23: Lost 2-3 to Elgin Larkin, Single Wins for Annalie Roecker & Doubles Win                                                                                         for Isabella Camacho & Isabella Hernandez
        Wednesday, August 24: Won 3-2 over Lutheran, Single Wins for Jasmina Singmouangthong                                                                   & Annalie Roecker & doubles team of Eh Dah Wah & Heh Bu Nyau  ​

        Tuesday, August 30/ 4:30pm- @ Elgin St. Edwards                                                                              

        Thursday, September 1/ 4:30pm- vs Auburn @ East High

        Tuesday, September 6/ 4:30pm- vs Hononegah @ East High

        Thursday, September 8/ 4:30pm- @ Harlem

        Friday, September 9/ 4:30pm- vs Keith @ East High

        Tuesday, September 13/ 4:30pm- vs Guilford @ East High

        Thursday, September 15/ 4:30pm- @ Freeport

        Tuesday, September 20/ 4:30pm- vs Jefferson @ East High 

        Thursday. September 22/ 4:30pm- vs Boylan @ East High

        Saturday, September 24/ 8:30am- @ Woodstock Invite

        Tuesday, September 27/ 4:30pm- @ Belvidere North

        Thursday, September 29/ 4:30pm- @ Belvidere​

        Saturday, October 1/ 9:00am- Quad meet @ East Aurora

        Monday, October 3/ 4:30pm- @ Woodstock North

        October 6-8/ TBA- NIC-10 Conference Meet @ TBA

​        ​Saturday, October 15/ TBA- IHSA Sectionals @ TBA

To Top