Girls Swimming

​​​​Head Coach: ​Chris Allen (chris.allen@rps205.com)

​       Thursday, August 25/ 4:45pm- Tri-meet @ Boylan
       Thursday, September 1/ 4:45pm- Tri-meet @ Hononegah

​       Tuesday, September 6/ 5:30pm- Mermaid Relays @ Jefferson

       Saturday​, September 10/ 8:00am- @ Harlem Invite

       Thursday, September 15/ 4:45pm- Tri-meet @ H​arlem

​       Saturday, September 17/ 10:00am- @ Hononegah Invite

​​       Thursday, September 29/ 4:45pm- @ TBA vs Jefferson

​       Monday, October 3/ TBA- JV @ Boylan Invite

       Thursday, October 13/ 4:45pm- @ Guilford

       Monday, October 17/ TBA- Freshmen Invite @ Auburn

       Saturday, October 29/ TBA- Fresh/Soph NIC-10 Conference Meet @ TBA

       Saturday, November 5/ TBA- Varsity NIC-10 Conference Meet @TBA​​

       Saturday, November 12/ TBA- IHSA Sectionals @TBA




To Top