Skip Navigation LinksRPS 205 Home > Schools > High Schools > East High School > East Girls Bowling

 East Girls Bowling

​Varsity / Junior Varsity

Coaches: Adam Carreon & Susan Funk

Roster

​PlayerGrade​
​Emily Binger
​Jordyn Delmore
​Haileigh Grant
​Kealiyah Grigsby
​Hannah Hoffmann
​Anastacia Hughes
​Mikayla Lee
​Hannah Lowery
​Georgiann Peplos
​Sintheyah Siyarath
​Madelyn Stuckey

Schedule

​DateEvent/Opponent​Place​Time​
Fri. Nov. 28​NIC-10 Pre-Season​Away​8:30am​
Sat. Nov. 29Rock Island InviteAway​9:00am
​Mon. Dec. 1​Hononegah​Home4:00pm​
​Fri. Dec. 5​Harlem​Away​4:00pm
​Sat. Dec. 6​Jefferson Invite (Varsity Only)​Away​8:00am
​Mon. Dec. 8​Guilford​Home​4:00pm
​Thur. Dec. 11​FreeportAway​​4:00pm
​Mon. Dec. 15​Jefferson​Home​4:00pm
​Thur. Dec. 18​Boylan​Home​4:00pm
​Sat. Dec. 20​Annual E-Rab Holiday Invite (Varsity Only)​Home​1:30pm
​Tue. Dec. 23​Boylan Invite​Away​7:30am
​Thur. Jan. 8​Belvidere North​Away​4:00pm
​Sat. Jan. 10​Prospect (Varsity Only)​Away​TBA
​Mon. Jan. 12​Belvidere​​Away​4:00pm
​Thur. Jan. 15​AuburnHome​​4:00pm
​Mon. Jan. 19​MLK Invite (JV Only)Away​9:00am
​Sat. Jan. 24GHS Viking Invite (Varsity Only)Away​​8:00am
​Sat. Jan. 31East Pre-State Series TournamentHome​​1:30pm
​Sat. Feb. 7​IHSA REgionalsAway​TBA​

 

 

To Top