Production (EMITT)

ManDay.JPG 

Welcome to the Production Academy page.  The production Academy prepares students for college and career programs in manufacturing, engineering ​​, and industrial trades.  Students in this academy are provided opportunities to participate in hands-on classes that prepare them for numerous fast paced fields.  Students in the Production Academy also have opportunities to visit area companies and see first-hand the skills needed to perform a variety of jobs, as well as participate in events like Manufacturing Day.  Throughout the year students will be able to showcase their talents through community based projects like Bridge Building and the Annual Cardboard Canoe Races held at Levings Lake.  We look forward to working with your student and going on this educational journey with them. 

Thank you

Production Academy Staff

Matthew Bennett-Principal matthew.bennett@rps205.com

Adrianne Robertson-Counselor adrianne.robertson@rps205.com

Erica Truitt- Counselor erica.truitt@rps205.com

Dana Loner- Clerical- dana/loner@rps205.com

Teaching Staff

Mary Diduch (Team Lead) mary.diduch@rps205.com

Bruce Kramer (Team Lead) bruce.kramer@rps205.com

Juliun Austin juliun.austin@rps205.com

Chad Anderson chad.anderson@rps205.com

Jeff Compton jeffrey.comptton@rps205.com

Jeff Matzl jeff.matzl@rps205.com

Nina Baldwin nina.baldwin@rps205.com

Bessie Swan bessie.swan@rps205.com

John Zuba john.zuba@rps205.com

Greg Effler greg.effler@rps205.com

Alan Hunter alan.hunter@rps205.com

Slavi Bonev  svetoslav.bonev@rps205.com

Dan Vermeis daniel.vermeis@rps205.com

Scott Greenfield scott.greenfield@rps205.com

Jessie Freiheit freij@rps205.com

Greg Fiorucci greg.fiorucci@rps205.com

Melissa Lawson melissa.lawson@rps205.com

Building Academy Coach

William Rose william.rose@rps205.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To Top