East Boys Soccer

​​​​​Head Coach: ​Greg Fiorucci (greg.fiorucci@rps205.com)

​​

Date/Time JV-VarsityOpponentPlace/Result

​Tue. Aug. 23/ 5pm & 6:30pm

​Aurora Central

JV: Win / Var: Win ​4-1

Thur. Aug. 25/ 5pm & 6:30pm​

Woodstock North​

JV: Win 3-1 / Var: Win 4-2​

​Fri. Aug. 26/ 4:00pm Varsity only

TBA (Auburn Invite)​

Auburn​

​Sat. Aug. 27/ 9​:00am Varsity only

TBA (Auburn Invite)​

Auburn​

​Tue. Aug. 30/ 5pm & 6:30pm

Auburn​

Auburn​

​Thur. Sept. 1/ Both @4:30pm

Dundee-Crown​

Dundee-Crown​

​Sat. Sept. 3/ 11am & 12:30pm

Elgin St. Edward​

Swanson Stadium (Guilford)​

​Tue. Sept. 6/ 5pm & 6:30pm

Harlem​

Swanson Stadium​

​Wed. Sept. 7/ 5pm & 6:30pm 

Hononegah​

Hononegah​

​Sat. Sept. 10/ 9am JV only

TBA (Belvidere JV Invite)​

Belvidere​

​​​Mon. Sept. 12/ ​​6:30pm

​South Beloit​

Swanson Stadium​​​

​​​​Tue. Sept. 13/ 5pm & 6:30pm

Guilford​

Swanson Stadium​

​​​​Wed. Sept. 14/ 5:30pm Varsity only

Keith​

Swanson Stadium​

​Sat. Sept. 17/ 11:00am Varsity only

Rock Island Alleman​

Swanson Stadium​

​​​​​Sat. Sept. 17/ 9:00am JV only

TBA (GK JV Invite)​

Genoa-Kingston​

​Tue. Sept. 20/ 5pm & 6:30pm

Freeport​

Swanson Stadium​

​​Thur. Sept. 29/ 5pm & 6:30pm

Jefferson​

Jefferson​

​Tue. Oct. 4/ 5pm & 6:30pm

Boylan​

Boylan​

​Wed. Oct. 5/ 5pm & 6:30pm

Belvidere North​

Swanson Stadium​

​Sat. Oct. 8/ 9:00am Varsity only

Belvidere​

Belvidere​

​Tues. Oct. 11/ 5pm & 6:30pm

Belvidere​

Swanson Stadium​​

Oct. 14-Oct. 22

IHSA Regionals- TBA​

​TBA​

​​Freshman Schedule

All Games at 5:00pm

 

​​DateOpponent​Place​

​​​​Tue. Aug. 29

Dundee-Crown​

Swanson Stadium​

​Wed. Aug. 31

Auburn​

Auburn​

​Wed. Sept. 7

Hononegah​

Hononegah​

​Mon. Sept. 12

​Harlem

Swanson Stadium​

​Mon. Sept. 19

Guilford​

Swanson Stadium​

​Wed. Sept. 21

Freeport​

Swanson Stadium​

​Mon. Sept. 26

Jefferson​

Jefferson​

​Mon. Oct. 3

Boylan​

Boylan​

​Wed. Oct. 5

Belvidere North​

Belvidere North​

Wed. Oct. 12

Belvidere ​Swanson Stadium​

 

To Top