Math Department

Patrick Appino            patrick.appino@rps205.com

Victoria Arroyo           mariavictoria.arroyo@rps205.com

Daniel Cain                 daniel.cain@rps205.com

N
icole Conway            nicole.conway@rps205.com 

Chris Crowley              chris.crowley@rps205.com

Jennifer Grabowski     jennifer.grabowski@rps205.com

Heather Nelson          heather.nelson@rps205.com

Marshall Pratt            marshall.pratt@rps205.com

Brian Rawlings           brian.rawlings@rps205.com

Miranda Schieve       miranda.schieve@rps205.com

Marcia Shields          marcia.shields@rps205.com

Jennifer Shriver        jennifer.shriver@rps205.com

Juan Tapia                juan.tapia@rps205.com   (also Crime Science)

To Top