English Department

Robert Baxter        robert.baxter@rps205.com

Jen Beksel              jen.beksel@rps205.com​ 

Kim Campbell        kimberly.campbell@rps205.com

Cindy Guinn           cynthia.guinn@rps205.com

Kathryn Hopkins    kathryn.hopkins@rps205.com

Charles Kerr           charles.kerr@rps205.com

Kathryn Larsen         kathryn.larsen@rps205.com

Alicia Malcomson   alicia.malcomson@rps205.com

Jill Mellnick             mellnij@rps205.com

Kirsti Mollway         kirsti.mollway@rps205.com

Paul Pickerl             Paul.Pickerl@rps205.com

John Rauh               john.rauh@rps205.com

Kristine Robertson  robertkr@rps205.com

Nicole Ronan          nicole.ronan@rps205.com

Brandy Salivar         brandy.salivar@rps205.com

Audra Swenson       audra.swenson@rps205.com

Mark Wallace          mark.wallace@rps205.com

Erica Wutche           erica.wuchte@rps205.com

To Top