Skip Navigation LinksRPS 205 Home > Schools > High Schools > Auburn High School > School Pages > Auburn School Counseling Department

 Auburn School Counseling Department

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Mission 
The school counseling department provides a comprehensive counseling program focusing on the academic, social/emotional, and post-secondary needs of all of our students. Students reach their individual success through individual counseling, academic support, crisis prevention and intervention, post-secondary planning, and student/family advocacy

Academy Counselors

Business
​Jennifer Charles
​jennifer.charles@rps205.com
​​Email to schedule appointment
Health
​Indira Betts
​indira.betts@rps205.com
​Stop by HS office to make appointment
Production
​Paige Campbell
​paige.campbell@rps205.com
Click here to sign up for an appointment
Service
​Christa Friend
​christa.friend@rps205.com
Click here to sign up for an appointment
Freshman
​Morgan Hatch
​morgan.hatch@rps205.com
​​Email to schedule appointment
CAPA & Gifted (9)
​George St. John
​george.st.john@rps205.com
​​Email to schedule appointment
GIFTED (10-12)
​Dan Appino
​dan.appino@rps205.com
​​Email to schedule appointment
​CAPA (10-12)
​Tiffani Weatherly
​weathet@rps205.com
​​Email to schedule appointment


2020-2021 School Year

Request a Schedule Change
Need a Device? Click Here
March 2020 AHS Student Support
Parents' Guide to Google Classroom
Support Your Child's Virtual Learning

Credit Recovery​​​


College and Career Readiness  

Athletes
NCAA Initial Understanding
NCAA Eligibility Requirements

Financial Aid
 FAFSA Website
Financial Aid Tips 2018-2019
Financial Aid for Undocument Students
5 Steps to Paying for College
12 Common FAFSA Mistakes (ED.Gov)

SAT
Free Practice Tests
Collegeboard Free Practice Test

Scholarships
2019-2020 Scholarships.pdf
Scholarships 2019-2020.pdf

Transcripts​​
What-is-Parchment.pdf

Order Credentials from Parchment


Additional College Resources
Common App
College Matchmaker

​​​Student College Resume (Sample).pdf
NASA Internship Opportunity.pdf
University Foreign Language Requirements.pdf
College Admission Definitions.pdf
12 Reasons to Stay in Illinois.pdf

Follow us on social media:
    Twitter: @ahs_counseling1
    Instagram: @ahscounseling20
    Facebook: Rockford Auburn Counselors

To Top