Auburn CAPA

​​​​​CAPA STAFF


Beth Heuer               beth.heuer@rps205.com

Dylan Ladd             dylan.ladd@rps205.com 

Joselyn Ludtke        joselyn.ludtke@rps205.com

Paul Kafer                paul.kafer@rps205.com

Kyle Owen              kyle.owen@rps205.com

Theresa Northrup   theresa.northrup@rps205.com

Ana Weickert           ana.weickert@rps205.com 

Beth Wood             elizabeth.wood@rps205.com  

Lead Counselor:          Tiffani Weatherly weathet@rps205.com 

Counselor:              Sara Haug, sara.haug@rps205.com


CAPA Assembly

Held on January 28....dancing, special recognition of outstanding students....a great success!

CAPA Winter 2020 assembly 1.jpg

CAPA Winter 2020 assembly 2.jpg


CAPA Winter 2020 assembly 3.jpg

CAPA Winter 2020 assembly 4.jpg




                     

Alonzo Russell.jpg

Auburn alumnus Alonzo Russell spoke to students during
4th hour on October 23.  Learn more about Alonzo here:

FREE OF FEAR School Tour-Alonzo Russell.pdf

Upcoming Events

December 5--Instrumental Concert

December 7--CAPA/Gifted Informational meeting

December 10--Choir Concert


 

.

 



 

 



 


 

 

 

 




 

Dance Studio Fall 2015 

 
 


 


 


 


 

.


 

 

To Top