Wilson ASPIRE Staff

​Teachers​ ​

  Designated/lead teacher

  Theresa Shuman

  Room 10

  shumant@rps205.com

  LI Teacher

  David Mouri

  Room 2

  david.mouri@rps205.com

  LI Teacher

  Lorrie Hill

  Room 3

  hilll@rps205.com

  LI Teacher

  Natalie Mills

  Room 6

  millsn@rps205.com

  LI Teacher

  Farrah Ranzino

  Room 8

  farrah.ranzino@rps205.com

  LI Teacher

  Emily McWilliams

  Room 9

  mcwilliamse@rps205.com

  Instructional Art Teacher

  Laura Hibbs

  Room 5

  hibbsl@rps205.com

  Instructional PE Teacher

  Chanice Michowski

  Room 125

  michowskic@rps205.com

To Top