Wilson ASPIRE Staff

​Teachers​ ​

  Designated/lead teacher

  Theresa Shuman

  Room 10

  shumant@rps205.com

  LI Teacher

  Morgan Clott

  Room 2

  morgan.clott@rps205.com

  LI Teacher

  Elizabeth Hipskind

  Room 3

  Elizabeth.Hopskind@rps205.com

  LI Teacher

  Lorrie Hill

  Room 6

  lorrie.hill@rps205.com

  LI Teacher

  Theresa Dalton

  Room 8

  Theresa.Dalton@rps205.com

  LI Teacher

  David Mouri

  Room 9

  david.mouri@rps205.com

  Instructional Art Teacher

  Laura Hibbs

  Room 5

  hibbsl@rps205.com

  Instructional PE Teacher

  Susan Nicholas

  Room 125

  Susan.Nicholas​@rps205.com

To Top