Marshall Staff

​Principal:

Jill Faber

faberj@rps205.com

Assistant Principal:

Megan Fleming

megan.fleming@rps205.com

Counselors:

Brooke Bloomquist (A-K)

brooke.bloomquist@rps205.com

Melinda Lawlor (L-Z)

lawlorm@rps205.com

Special Education:

Julia Anderson

julia.anderson@rps205.com

School Psychologist:

​Kerry Burd

BURDK@rps205.com 

Social Worker:

Nicole Narvaez

NICOLE.NARVAEZ@rps205.com  

Speech Pathologist:

Barb Lazano

School Nurse:

Kwang-Mi Turner

kwang.turner@rps205.com

Librarian:

Anne Ciaccio

anne.ciaccio@rps205.com

5th Grade Teachers:

Rachel Cooper

rachel.cooper@rps205.com 

Sarah Hall      

sarah.hall@rps205.com

Jennifer Meinke

jennifer.meinke@rps205.com

Sherri Pruitt

pruitts@rps205.com

6th Grade Teachers:

Kim Foreman - English

kimberly.foreman@rps205.com

Chelsea Johnson - Reading

chelsea.johnson@rps205.com

Rita Laskonis - Math/STEM

rita.laskonis@rps205.com

Gary Peterson - Social Studies/STEM

gary.peterson@rps205.com

Gina McNamara - Earth Science

gina.mcnamara@rps205.com

7th Grade Teachers:

Tim Aures - Math

tim.aures2@rps205.com

Christine Campbell - Reading

christine.campbell@rps205.com

Carrie Goings - Chemistry/Physics

carrie.goings@rps205.com

Deb Johns - Social Studies    

deb.johns@rps205.com   

Carrie Rollins - English

carrie.rollins@rps205.com

8th Grade Teachers:

Erin Klaren - Biology

erin.klaren@rps205.com

Carolyn Meingast - Algebra/Geometry

carolyn.meingast@rps205.com

Cris Russey - Social Studies

cris.russey@rps205.com

Chris Watts - English

christopher.watts@rps205.com

Elective Teachers:

Greg Barker - PE

greg.barker@rps205.com

Sue Brauns - Computer Apps

susan.brauns@rps205.com

Rey Garza - Spanish/Theater/Publications

rey.garza@rps205.com

Matt Kurtz - Health/PE/Athletic Director

matthew.kurtz@rps205.com

​Lisa Normoyle - Art

lisa.normoyle@rps205.com       

Paul Smith - Band/Orchestra/Jazz

paul.smith@rps205.com        

To Top