Skip Navigation LinksRPS 205 Home > 205 VIBE™ Home > Open Enrollment for RPS 205 Employee Benefits is April 1-23

 Open Enrollment for RPS 205 Employee Benefits is April 1-23

3/22/2019 12:00 AM

​Open enrollment for all RPS 205 benefits-eligible employees begins Monday, April 1. That means employees can make changes to their district-provided benefits selection soon.  That enrollment window will close on Tuesday, April 23, at 5 p.m. This is the only time employees can update their benefits options without a qualifying event.

The Benefits team has already notified employees via email that open enrollment is coming, and they will hear more details in the coming weeks. Check out the video above for more information, and find details on the Open Enrollment page.

You can also learn more about that plan and other changes in upcoming meetings with our Benefits team:

-9 a.m. Thursday, March 28 – Operations/Facilities, Conference Room

-2:30 p.m. Thursday, March 28 – Operations/Facilities, Conference Room

-4:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 2 – Jefferson High School, Cafeteria

-4:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 3 – Eisenhower Middle School, Auditorium

-4:30 p.m. Thursday, April 4 – Flinn Middle School, Auditorium

-4:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 9 – Auburn High School, Cafeteria

-9 a.m. Wednesday, April 10 – Sterling Holley Center, HR/2nd Floor Conference Room

-11:30 a.m. Wednesday, April 10 – Administration Building, 3rd Floor Board Room

-4:30 p.m. Thursday, April 11 – Guilford High School, Cafeteria

-4:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 16 – East High School, Cafeteria

-4:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 17 – West Middle School, Library

To Top