Health Academy

 HS.png


Mission Statement: The Health Academy promotes collaborative engagement of students for future health professionals.

Vision Statement:  The Health Academy's vision is to foster a climate of growth and development for all members of the academy; to encourage students to take ownership and pride of their learning as they develop skills to be well rounded stakeholders in health professions.

Motto:  Caring and compassionate. Always.

Fitness and Wellness Pathway

Careers providing support and services to other to promote healthy living and a higher quality of life by providing education and experiences relating to fitness, nutrition, illness prevention, and recovery from injury or illness.​

Medical and Health Sciences Pathway
Healing others through the diagnosis, treatment, and prevention of disease and injuries.

Ms. Katie Newhouse
​Academy Principal
katie.newhouse@rps205.com
​Ms. Nielsen
​Counselor A-B
nielses@rps205.com
​Ms. Pauley
​Counselor A-V
pauley.d@rps205.com
​Ms. Grygiel
​Counselor W-Z
grygieja@rps205.com
​Ms. Stacie Vanderheyden
​Academic Achievement Specialist
stacie.vanderheyden@rps205.com
​Mr. Ryan Spears
​Academic Achievement Specialist
Ryan.Spears@rps205.com

Mr. ​Adams

​Special Education/PLUS

philip.l.adams@rps205.com

​Ms. Chycota​Sciencejennifer.chycota@rps205.com
​Mr. Cox​Sciencejohn.cox@rps205.com
​Ms. Czerwien
​English
PATRICIA.CZERWIEN@rps205.com
​Ms. Daval​Health/pe
Amirah.Daval@rps205.com
​Mr. Hill
​SPED
Isaac.Hill@rps205.com
Ms. KliebeMathjacqueline.kliebe@rps205.com
Ms. Langhoff
​Science
Kelly.Langhoff@rps205.com
​Mr. Miner
​English
william.miner@rps205.com
​Mr. Mrizek​Social Studiesmrizeks@rps205.com
​Mr. Roznowski
Science
Damon.Roznowski@rps205.com
​Ms. Smith
​Math
AnneMarie.Smith@rps205.com
​Ms. Sullivan
​Child Develop/Heathcare
Jeanie.Sullivan@rps205.com
Mr. ​Tews​Healthcare
jeremiah.tews@rps205.com
​Ms. Woosley
Health
david.woosley@rps205.com
Mr. ​Martinetti​SILEdean.martinetti@rps205.com
​Ms​. Magee​Career Academy Coachchris.magee@rps205.com​

​​

To Top