Production Academy

Production Academy: Engineering, Manufacturing Operations, Skilled Trades, Transportation Technology​

 EMITT word cloud
Architecture and Construction Pathway
Designing, planning, managing, building, and maintaining the built environment.

Engineering Pathway
Designing, building, and maintaining structures, machines, devices, systems, materials, and process through a combination of scientific, economic, social, and practical knowledge and skills in order to solve problems to improve the world around us.

Manufacturing Operations Pathway
Production finished goods from raw materials, components, or parts using machinery and workers in order to meet customers' expectation.

Skilled Trades Pathway
Installing, maintaining, and repairing buildings, equipment, machinery, and electronics.

Transportation Technology Pathway
Coordinating and carrying out the movement of people, materials, and goods by road, pipeline, air, rail, and water and related professional and technical support services such as transportation infrastructure planning and management, logistics services, mobile equipment, and facility maintenance.


​​Mr. Luke AndersonIndustrial Ed.luke.anderson@rps205.com
​Mr. Mark Anderson​Industrial Ed.mark.anderson@rps205.com
​Mr. Avery​Industrial Ed./Mathjoe.avery@rps205.com
​Ms. Ballard
Science
deanna.ballard@rps205.com
​Mr. Beck
​Social Studies
stephen.beck@rps205.com
​Mr. Beverley
​Math
Ryan.Beverley@rps205.com
Mr. Carlson​Special Educationcarlsob@rps205.com
Mr. Cermak​Industrial Ed.michael.cermak@rps205.com
​Mr. Corcoran​Industrial Ed.craig.corcoran@rps205.com
​Ms. Dickinson
​English
ashley.dickenson@rps205.com
​Ms. Flynn​Englishamanda.flynn@rps205.com
​Mr. Kirschmann​Mathnathan.kirschmann@rps.205.com
​Ms. Krieg​Scienceerin.krieg@rps205.com
​Ms. Kuligowski
​Special Education
heather.kuligowski@rps205.com
​Mr. Laughlin​Special Education
laughls@rps205.com
​Mr. Lewis
​PE
adam.lewis@rps205.com
​Mr. Neiber​Industrial Ed.todd.neiber@rps205.com
​Mr. Weber​Social Studieschris.weber@rps205.com
​Mr. Zuba
​Special Education/PLUS
Sean.Zuba@rps205.com
​Ms. Magee​Career Academy Coachmailto:chris.magee@rps205.com​

​​

To Top