Business Academy

Business Academy: Business, Arts, Modern World Languages, and Information Technology​

 BAMIT Word Cloud

Business Pathway
Planning, organizing, directing, and controlling business operations.  Those who work in this field have to use a broad range of ideas and practices to maintain and grow their business through management of materials, equipment, workers and other financial resources.

Accounting/Financing Pathway
Using systems and skills to keep the financial records of a business or individual.

Graphic Design/Media Production Pathway
Creating visual concepts to communicate ideas that inspire, inform, or captivate consumers.

Modern World Languages and Communications Pathway
Exchanging information among individuals or groups through written documents, spoken word, or behaviors to increase awareness and understanding.

Information Technology Pathway
Designing, developing, applying, implementing, supporting or managing computer-based information systems.

Studio Arts Pathway

Creating visual arts, painting, photography, printmaking, sculptures, film/video, and more.​


Ms. Abedrabo
Math
Sabreen.Abedrabo@rps205.com
​Ms AustinArt
bethany.austin@rps205.com
​Mr. Benning​Special Educationbenninb@rps205.com
​Mr. Bingley​Englishdaniel.bingley@rps205.com
​Mr. Blackwell
Art
eric.blackwell@rps205.com
​Mr. BrabeckBand
weston.brabeck@rps205.com
​Mr. Coulter​Special Education/Business
chris.coulter@rps205.com
​Mr. Czerwin​Englisherik.czerwin@rps205.com
​Ms. DollArt
lisa.doll@rps205.com
​Mr. Elston
Social Studies
rick.elston@rps205
​Mr. Ewert
Orchestra
Samual.Ewert@rps205.com
​Mr. Fabert-Church
French
scott.fabert-church@rps205.com
​Mr. Garnhart
​Special Education
garnhaj@rps205.com
​Ms. Guido
Choir
olivia.guido@rps205.com
Mr. ​Hammarberg
Graphic Design
bo.hammarberg@rps205.com
​Ms. Jemison​Special Education/PLUS
stacey.jemison@rps205.com
​Mr. Lynch​Mathdavid.lynch@rps205.com
Mr. ​Maier​Social Studiesbrian.maier@rps205.com
​Ms. Mase
Vision
masej@rps205.com
​Ms. Montgomery​Spanish itasha.montgomery@rps205.com
​Ms. Polak​Sciencehope.polak@rps205.com
​Ms. Riemer​PEchristine.riemer@rps205.com
​Mr. RiportellaBusiness Edpete.riportella@rps205.com
​Ms. Robles​Spanishmaria.robles@rps205.com
​Mr. Rush
​Drivers Ed
Jeffrey.Rush@rps205.com
​Mr. Vanderheyden
​PE
russel.vanderheyden@rps205.com
Ms. VeronaTech Theater
sarah.verona@rps205.com
Ms. Wolf Theater/Acting
melissa.wolf@rps205.com
​Ms. MageeCareer ​Academy Coachmailto:chris.magee@rps205.com​
To Top