Schedule & Results


Schedule clip art.jpg ​

Upcoming Events

Recent Tournament (11/23/19)

The Auburn Scholastic Bowl team hosted the David Riley Kickoff tournament this past Saturday. There were 8 teams in the competitive division and 24 in the standard.

 In the competitive division, Auburn’s Team A took 6th place and consisted of captain Justin Abel, Henry Thomas, Andy Granath, Ashley Thammavong and Luca Barba.  Team B took 8th and consisted of captain Luis Angeles, Alex Crowell, Jacob Crowell, James Shields and David Stim. Individually, Justin placed 5th overall with 45PPG and Henry place 9th with 31.5PPG.  

In the standard division, Auburn’s Team C took 7th and consisted of captain Coby Thammavong, Eddie Hoffman, Sinecio Morales, Ruth Mathew and Calvin Smith.  Team D finished 23rd and consisted of captain Eduardo Rodriguez, Lane Smith, Sofia Rayon and Ayesha Nizamuddin.


To Top