Skip Navigation LinksRPS 205 Home > Schools > High Schools > Auburn High School > Teacher Directory > Special Education Department

 Special Education Department

Michael Birkett      birketm@rps205.com

Ann Conner           connera@rps205.com

John Cornacchia    john.cornacchia@rps205.com

Diane Fishe            fished@rps205.com

Devonna Foat         devonna.foat@rps205.com

Terri Houlahan       terri.houlahan@rps205.com

Tracey Huber              hubert@rps205.com 

Hunter Kahler            hunter.kahler@rps205.com

Vicki Kested            kestedv@rps205.com

Alicia Malcomson   alicia.malcomson@rps205.com

Carrie Martin           martinc@rps205.com

Angela Mastroianni   angela.mastroianni@rps205.com

Kristine Robertson  robertkr@rps205.com

Jeanette Shelton-Kahley  sheltoj@rps205.com

Ashley Shepard     ashley.shepard@rps205.com [on leave 1st sem.]

Audra Swenson       audra.swenson@rps205.com

Jenelle Williford    willifj@rps205.com        

To Top