Skip Navigation LinksRPS 205 Home > Schools > High Schools > Auburn High School > Teacher Directory > CTE - Career and Technical Education

 CTE - Career and Technical Education

Jason Andrews           jason.andrews@rps205.com

Kim Campbell            kimberly.campbell@rps205.com

Julie Clark                   julie.clark@rps205.com 

Brent Fritz                  brent.fritz@rps205.com

Taylor Grant               taylor.grant@rps205.com

Ana Hill                     ana.hill@rps205.com

Rosemary Pap​ke       rosemary.papke@rps205.com

Mark Sargent             mark.sargent@rps205.com

Jeanette Traum         jeanette.traum@rps205.com

McKenna Turek         mckenna.turek@rps205.com

Adam Vaughan         adam.vaughan@rps205.com​


Academy Coach:  

To Top