Auburn CAPA

​​​​​CAPA STAFF


Beth Heuer               beth.heuer@rps205.com

Dylan Ladd             dylan.ladd@rps205.com 

Joselyn Ludtke        joselyn.ludtke@rps205.com

TBA                         TBA (band director)

Kyle Owen              kyle.owen@rps205.com

Theresa Northrup   theresa.northrup@rps205.com

Andrew Rewerts      andrew.rewerts@rps205.com

Ana Weickert           ana.weickert@rps205.com 

Beth Wood             elizabeth.wood@rps205.com  

 Counselor:            Sara Haug, sara.haug@rps205.com


Congratulations Mrs. Olson!

Lynne Olson edited.jpg

Mrs. Olson is headed to Puerto Rico,
where she will teach at Antilles
High School at Fort Buchanan [below]. 
We wish her the best of luck!

Antilles_High_School_internet_image.jpg


                     


Alonzo Russell.jpg

Auburn alumnus Alonzo Russell spoke to students during
4th hour on October 23.  Learn more about Alonzo here:

FREE OF FEAR School Tour-Alonzo Russell.pdf

Upcoming Events

December 5--Instrumental Concert

December 7--CAPA/Gifted Informational meeting

December 10--Choir Concert


 

.

 



 

 



 


 

 

 

 




 

Dance Studio Fall 2015 

Jazz Cabaret Promo spring 16
 


 


 


 


 

.


 

 

To Top