Board Contacts

Mailing Address
RPS 205 Administration Building
Attn: Members of the Board
501 7th Street
Rockford, IL 61104-1221

Electronic Board Packets
Link to pa​ckets​​​


Administrative Contact
Laura Fromm, Board Coordinator
Superintendent's Office
815-966-3101
fromml@rps205.com
Mandated Training
Photo of President of the Board Kenneth Scrivano President of the Board:
Kenneth J. Scrivano, Subdistrict C
815-871-6683
kenneth.scrivano@rps205.com
Mandated Training

Term expires: 2021

 

Photo of Board Member Tim RollinsVice President of the Board:
Tim Rollins, Subdistrict B
​815-987-8910
tim@rollins4rockford.com
Mandated Training

Term expires​: 2023




Photo of Secretary of the Board Michael ConnorSecretary of the Board:
Jude Makulec, Subdistrict D

Term expires: 2023

Photo of Vice President of the Board Jude MakulecMember of the Board:
Michael Connor, Subdistrict F
815-505-7809
michael.connor@rps205.com
Mandated Training

Term expires: 2021


Photo of Board Member David SeigelMember of the Board:
David Seigel, Subdistrict E
​815-608-3636
david.seigel@rps205.com
Mandated Training

Term expires: 2023

 

Photo of Board Member Anthony DixonMember of the Board:
Anthony Dixon, Subdistrict A
815-980-8944
anthony.dixon@rps205.com                 Mandated Training                            

Term expires: 2021


Member of the Board:
Subdistrict G - Vacancy

Term expires: 2021
To Top